Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs


Athina Petropulu
Rutgers University, USA
athinap@rutgers.edu

Constantinos B. Papadias
Athens Information Technology, Greece
papadias@ait.edu.gr



Technical Program Co-Chairs


Waheed Bajwa
Rutgers University, USA
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

Urbashi Mitra
University of Southern California, USA
ubli@usc.edu



Special Sessions Chair


Rick Brown
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
drb@wpi.edu

Plenaries Chair


Qing Zhao
Cornell University, USA
qz16@cornell.edu

Tutorials Chair


Ioannis Krikidis
University of Cyprus, Cyprus
krikidis.ioannis@ucy.ac.cy



Industrial Liaisons Co-Chairs


Marios Kountouris
Huawei, France
marios.kountouris@huawei.com

Yupeng Liu
Nokia, USA
yupeng.liu531@gmail.com



Publications Chair


Angeliki Alexiou
University of Piraeus, Greece
alexiou@unipi.gr

Publicity Chair


Eleftherios Kofidis
University of Piraeus, Greece
kofidis@unipi.gr



Local Arrangements


Triaena Tours & Congress
Georgia Kateriniou
secretariat@spawc2018.org




.
Logo
Logo
.